From my epic epoch

“soon I shall flower into the beauty you imagined for me. For the spring came early and death had no hold on our original love. The surface wasn’t even the start, it was only the first glimpse of an eternal spark already created and on its way to meet itself in the golden light. The light that each passing morning shall always remind me of you, and this miraculous knowledge that dreams truly do come true in wonderful shapes and colors and smells and dressed in the angels of heavens and hells.”

https://nikkihealspayne.wordpress.com/2021/10/31/how-i-found-my-muchnessan-epic-epochby-nikki-payne9-18-2020-entirety/

Today I ask for peace for this family and calm to be I ask for divine intervention in Immaculate precision timing ho’oponopono 🌍

Published by NikkiHealsPayne

I AM Mee... I CHOOSE TO BE... Giggle Giggle 🥰

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started